Posted on Leave a comment

Deleted password still shows up – iPad

I can’t seem to delete my saved password on a certain site. I have cleared all saved data as far back as I can and the site is not listed among my saved passwords in the settings menu. But when I browse to said website, I can still auto fill the password. Is there another cache of saved passwords that aren’t visible or am I missing something here?

submitted by /u/pretorian_stalker
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.