Posted on Leave a comment

I see people being concerned about losing data when turning on Developer Mode, but what is actually lost? If nothing important is stored in my downloads folder (Random images and videos) then everything else is on google drive and therefore won’t be lost

submitted by /u/LordNectarine
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.